We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

420 Compilation (2022)

by Dank 'N' Dirty

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4.20 USD  or more

    You own this


Khromi - Wax 04:48


Dank’N’Dirty is back again with its annual compilation releasing on April 20th worldwide.

Following the milestone of ‘12 years of Dank’ the 2022 compilation comes with 12 carefully curated tracks to make the perfect soundtrack to your 4/20 celebrations.

‘Pushloop’ kicks off the compilation dripping with dubby chords, atmospheric guitar & tension building strings with ‘Easy Morning’, which is followed by ‘Caidance’ with the guitar heavy soundtrack-esque floor shaker ‘Falls Creek’ to round off the organic opening to the compilation.

‘Elefant Doc & Dillard’ start the Dubwise vibes in ‘Ona Run Dub’. ‘Nightmare & Oni’ follow up this with their first track on the label bringing us the room shaking ‘Souljah Stance’. Dubstep legends ‘L-Wiz’ step up to round off this vibe with their musical journey ‘Easier To Lie’.

‘Requake’ & ‘Mambele’ remind us of their contribution to the 2014 4/20 compilation with the brand new VIP version of ‘Karamel’. This one is seriously heavy!

‘Jafu’ starts the second half of this compilation with the jazzy g-funk journey ‘2am Smoke’ only to have fellow vibe king ‘Trashbat’ follow up with the smoker anthem ‘Late At Night’.

Label veteran ‘Khromi’ brings his signature jazz & shuffle vibes with ‘Wax’ while fellow label mate ‘Oakin’ follows up with his own unique flavor with ‘New Horizons’.

‘The Widdler’ treats us with the sonic adventure ‘Champagne’ bringing his signature arps, flutes & drum shuffles together in a unique way for this jazzy roller.

Newcomer to the label ‘Lacu’ brings the album closer to this year's compilation with the breaky atmospheric journey ‘Through Clouds’.


released April 20, 2022

Production: Pushloop, Caidance, Elefant Doc, Dillard, Nightmare & Oni, L-Wiz, Requake, Mambele, Jafu, Trashbat, Khromi, Oakin, The Widdler, Lacu

Mastering: KzA @ Dubthugz

Artwork: Anlgcltkn


all rights reserved



Dank 'N' Dirty

Based in the US/UK and run by Sashwat & Legend4ry, Dank 'N' Dirty has always helped emerging and established producers further their sound to the masses. With an extremely original-sounding catalog that focuses on a unique blend of bass-heavy sub-genres, Dank 'N' Dirty is a label that every bass lover should keep an eye on in the long-term future. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dank 'N' Dirty

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account